werafleet.blogg.se

Asus m4a88t m specs
Asus m4a88t m specs







asus m4a88t m specs

And then I noticed that the case fans seemed to be spinning up and slowing down with no noise coming from the four hard drives. I then checked to see if the networked SAMBA drive was accessible from my PC and it was not. I thought this was odd as I did not reboot the system. I even received the 4 test emails indicating that the SMART reporting function was working normally.Įarly this morning I randomly received another set of the SMART test e-mails. We returned last Monday evening (May 7), and I booted the server and everything seemed to function normally. The server had a perfect 24/7 uptime from December 2011 until when I shut the system down while the GF and I went on vacation last week. Of course it is also configured to send any SMART errors to the same e-mail. (I know this is a FreeNAS 8 forum, but since the 7 forum is down, I thought it wouldn't hurt to ask here.)įreeNAS is configured to send a test e-mail report from each of the four SMART-enabled drives upon boot. It runs a version of FreeNAS 7 that was current as of December 2011. SILVERSTONE Strider Plus ST50F-P 500W ATX 12V v2.3 & EPS 12V 80 PLUS BRONZE Certified Full Modular Active PFC Power SupplyĬrucial Gizmo! 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (For the OS)Ĥx SAMSUNG EcoGreen F2 HD103SI 1TB 5400 RPM SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive (Storage) Kingston 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) ECC Unbuffered Server Memory Intel EXPI9301CT 10/ 100/ 1000Mbps PCI-Express Desktop Adapter I built a FreeNAS/ZFS Z2 home media/backup server last December with the following specs:ĪSUS M4A88T-M LE AM3 AMD 880G HDMI Micro ATX AMD MotherboardĪMD Athlon II X4 640 Propus 3.0GHz Socket AM3 95W Quad-Core Desktop Processor









Asus m4a88t m specs